Eco-friendly Scrap Car Towing ~ Recycling Scrap Metal

Archive for September 29, 2016

Fall Up-Cycle Tires

BRIGHT FALL COLOURS
ORANGE PUMPKINS

Upcycle flower pots, courtesy of tireswings.com

Upcycle flower pots, courtesy of cooltireswings.com

Spider Tire Swing!

Spider Tire Swing!

Pumpkins remind me of Halloween. Dressing up in scary or cute outfits on October 31st is fun for young and old alike. I remember when I was about 10 years old, I used to sing the “Halloween Song” every night counting the days before HALLOWEEN. It’s trick or treat time! We were not given a lot of candies and chocolate when I was growing up. Halloween was the time I could cash in!
TRICK OR TREAT
Celebrate this time of year with a spider tire swing or two! Let the kids try it out when the visit you on Halloween.  Kids love to go out for parties and it is the only time of the year where you can get a boat load of candy.  “TRICK OR TREAT”. It was a feast to build dreams on for the wee ones. My wooden basket of goodies went with me everywhere through out the house. The taffy I didn’t like, I would soften the candy and stamp my comic book hero’s face. It actually worked. I could get my favorite hero on taffy. I would stretch their faces and then toss in the garbage.
CARVING UP THE “SCRAP TIRE” PUMPKINS!!!
Get some old tires and make your own pumpkin flower pot. You can stake a funny ghost, ghools or witches in the pot instead of flowers for the fall festivities.
This is my most popular DIY video on how to make a tire-flower pot.

When you make a pumpkin flower-pot you need to flip the tire inside out! That’s the hard part. Call Paul 416-822-3252 in Mississauga to get an ‘almost’ free old tire. The yard gets $5.00 a tire to recycle it.

Halloween Pumpkins

Halloween Pumpkins From Used Tires

Mr. Michelin, are you wearing orange today?

Mr. Michelin, are you wearing orange today?

happy_halloween_mississaugaPAUL’S Scrap Car-Removal and Disposal has been providing quality service since 1992. Call us now or send a text to (416) 822-3253 to solve any of your scrap car disposal needs. My website is http://www.paulscrap.ca in Ontario, Canada.
How to prolong the life of your vehicle?
**secrets only mechanics know** – find out from Paul, Scrap Car removal in Mississauga, Brampton and Oakville.
Thank you! We appreciate your business very much!
Scrap Car Removal in Mississauga, Brampton, Bramalea, Oakville, Etobicoke. Milton, Malton, Streetsville, Rexdale, Port Credit, North York, Vaughan, Maple, Orangeville, Erin Mills and Port Credit.